Upcoming Events

Webinar:  Disrupt the Status Quo: How SEL Can Address Implicit Bias and Build Equity in Classrooms and Communities

April 8, 2020

12:30pm – 1:30pm PDT
2:30pm – 3:30pm CDT
3:30 pm – 4:30pm EDT

Information and Registration

 

Past Events

SEL at UNT Dallas College of Law

Date: October 16, 2019

Location: UNT Dallas College of Law

IMG_5056

National Summit on School Safety

Start date: March 29, 2019

End date: March 30, 2019

Location: Houston, TX

safe-and-sound-schools

The National Summit on School Safety is an intensive and interactive two-day conference. Conference sessions will cover the six-key areas essential to comprehensive school safety: (1) physical environment (2) operations and emergency management (3) mental and behavioral health (4) health and wellness (5) culture, climate, and community (6) school law, policy and finance.